Edmonton Christian High School Staff


Principal

Rick Pease: rick.pease@epsb.ca 

Assistant Principal

Tim Epp: tim.epp@epsb.ca

Guidance Counselor

Rose Nydam: rose.nydam@epsb.ca 

Librarian

Agnes Vandenboogaard: agnes.vandenboogaard@epsb.ca 

Administrative Assistants/Support Staff

Ladonna Mulder: ladonna.mulder@epsb.ca
Yvonne Cocchio: yvonne.cocchio@epsb.ca
Lynda Scheper: lynda.scheper@epsb.ca


Teachers

Brian Ault: brian.ault@epsb.ca
Cameron Befus: cameron.befus@epsb.ca
Liz Befus: liz.befus@epsb.ca 
Wesley Boonstra: wes.boonstra@epsb.ca 
Rob Hofstede: rob.hofstede@epsb.ca 
Charity Huculak: charity.huculak@epsb.ca 
Grace Jewett: grace.jewett@epsb.ca 
Jennifer Johnson: jennifer.johnson@epsb.ca
Alisa Ketchum-Walker: alisa.ketchum-walker@epsb.ca 
Suzanne Knol: suzanne.knol@epsb.ca 
Helen Krol: helen.krol@epsb.ca 
Brian Piers: brian.piers@epsb.ca 
Katy Splane: katy.splane@epsb.ca 
Aaron Trimble: aaron.trimble@epsb.ca 
Derk VanEerden: derk.vaneerden@epsb.ca
Donna Yanew: donna.yanew@epsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Nancy Vis: nancy.vis@epsb.ca